1)SHALL GO FOR STEP 1
2)GO FOR STEP 2 TAKE A BRAKE FROM STEP 1

PLANNING FOR KAPLAN OR USMLE ACD ANY SUGG

THANK YOU

#2 ·
How to help U???

mmmmmm
Let's think...
First tell how many NBME you took and your scores....
Then tell how many hours or months you prepared before the exam...
Tell your exam experience
Before all think and be honest before u tell so that everyone can help u...

I'm glad you r not giving up but YOU must pass soon...

#4 ·
REAL SCORE ATT 1-171 AND ATT 2-150
i took 2 nbmeS average in 180s(7&11)
STUDY TIME-one and a half years
xam experience is not TOO BAD... FAMILIAR QUESTION ARE THERE

LOOK REALLY STUPID. RIGHT?
I KNOW I NEVER LEARN FROM MY PAST EXPERIENCE
I STUDIED UWORLD FOR 6 MONTHS AND FIRST AID 2015 3 MONTHS

#5 ·
dnt take step 2 now , concentrate on step 1 and try to do uworld again and make notes in a separate copy and then read those and fa after u finish uw and try to give nbme
i am sure u will see improvement
but write note in a separate copy if u r not writing ,may be this can help you
good luck:)

#7 ·
We all need support and help to go through some things in life

Hi Guys, I know the feeling. Pretty much repetition of the most important concepts and being able to discuss and learn from each other is the best any review program can offer. But none of the ones you get for free or buy online nor the two out there that you would go to class and watch the lectures offers there. They throw the content at you but there is not a strategy or support as they claim.

I came across a different one, that starts with the personal attention, limited class size and interaction with the entire group as one, so we all learn and push each other. It is impressive and they offer a support for question taking strategies and daily reviews for 5 or 6 weeks. This is awesome and something that I wish I knew when I first starting to review everything for this exam.

It is called Institute of Medical Boards in the Kansas City area. www.iomb.net