Check out Beckerís free webinars in September! - USMLE Forums
USMLE Forums Logo
USMLE Forums         Your Reliable USMLE Online Community     Members     Posts
Home
USMLE Articles
USMLE News
USMLE Polls
USMLE Books
USMLE Apps
Go Back   USMLE Forums > USMLE Step 1 Forum

USMLE Step 1 Forum USMLE Step 1 Discussion Forum: Let's talk about anything related to USMLE Step 1 exam


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-29-2014
Becker's Avatar
Official Advertiser Representative
 
Steps History: ---
Posts: 106
Threads: 69
Thanked 46 Times in 23 Posts
Reputation: 56
Default Check out Beckerís free webinars in September!

Sample Beckerís best-in-class curriculum and faculty, plus get valuable study tips, exam insight and content review to help you score high. Here are just a few our webinars this month:

Immunology for USMLE Step 1 with Dr. Cari Sloma
September 2, 12PM EST / 11AM CST

Spinal Cord Review for USMLE Step 1 with Dr. Jack Wilson
September 3, 7PM EST / 6PM CST

Your 2015 Common Application Form: The Tip of the Iceberg
With Pedram Mizani, MD, MHSA, CEO of AmeriClerkships
September 4, 11AM EST / 10AM CST

Genetics for USMLE Step 1 with Dr. Elizabeth Bhoj
September 8, 12PM EST / 11AM CST

Integrated Cases with Dr. Lionel Raymon
September 11, 7PM - 9PM EST / 6PM - 8PM CST

Anatomy for USMLE Step 1 with Dr. Craig Goodmurphy
September 23, 7PM EST / 6PM CST

Strengthen your Residency Application with Dr. Steven Daugherty
September 29, 10:30AM EST / 9:30AM CST

See the full list and register here: http://bit.ly/ZMwzEu
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message



Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the USMLE Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:
Medical School
Choose "---" if you don't want to tell. AMG for US & Canadian medical schools. IMG for all other medical schools.
USMLE Steps History
What steps finished! Example: 1+CK+CS+3 = Passed Step 1, Step 2 CK, Step 2 CS, and Step 3.

Choose "---" if you don't want to tell.

Favorite USMLE Books
What USMLE books you really think are useful. Leave blank if you don't want to tell.
Location
Where you live. Leave blank if you don't want to tell.

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Check out Beckerís free webinars in July! Becker USMLE Step 1 Forum 4 07-28-2014 08:03 AM
Check out Beckerís new USMLE Step 1 Self-Study Review Course! Coming January 2014. Becker USMLE Links & Free Ads 0 01-02-2014 06:26 AM
Join Becker for two complimentary webinars! Genetics Sample and Integrated Cases. Becker USMLE Links & Free Ads 0 11-11-2013 11:45 AM
Check out Becker's new Step 1eBooks! Becker USMLE Links & Free Ads 3 10-22-2013 11:33 AM
Complimentary Webinars from Becker! Integrated Cases, Anatomy Sample, and Renal Review. Becker USMLE Links & Free Ads 1 09-11-2013 01:43 AM

RSS Feed
Find Us on Facebook
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

USMLE® & other trade marks belong to their respective owners, read full disclaimer
USMLE Forums created under Creative Commons 3.0 License. (2009-2014)