Resetting Uworld qbank - USMLE Forums
USMLE Forums Logo
USMLE Forums         Your Reliable USMLE Online Community     Members     Posts
Home
USMLE Articles
USMLE News
USMLE Polls
USMLE Books
USMLE Apps
Go Back   USMLE Forums > USMLE Step 2 CK Forum

USMLE Step 2 CK Forum USMLE Step 2 CK Discussion Forum: Let's talk about anything related to USMLE Step 2 CK exam


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-02-2015
USMLE Forums Scout
 
Steps History: Not yet
Posts: 22
Threads: 17
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation: 10
Default Resetting Uworld qbank

If I reset Uworld qbank , will it undo all that I've highlighted in the explanations?? Or the highlighted text remains the same even after resetting the qbank?? Is there any way to Resume back the test blocks without seeing the answers? Because when I resume back I can see the answers and if I retake the test blocks newly, it causes repeating of the same questions again and again..
Somebody please help... Thanks.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message



  #2  
Old 12-03-2015
USMLE Forums Newbie
 
Steps History: Not yet
Posts: 8
Threads: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation: 10
Default

simply create a new test with used questions. for retesting purpose only.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #3  
Old 12-03-2015
npktun's Avatar
USMLE Forums Veteran
 
Steps History: 1+CK+CS+3
Posts: 297
Threads: 23
Thanked 315 Times in 144 Posts
Reputation: 325
Default

Mark all Questions, then check on marked+ timed/random. As you will solve tests, those marked Questions will get unmarked automatically. So you will never repeat a question. I did that.
__________________
256/262/passed/237/2016/need Visa/ 3 months USCE/ 1 Pub

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message



Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the USMLE Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:
Medical School
Choose "---" if you don't want to tell. AMG for US & Canadian medical schools. IMG for all other medical schools.
USMLE Steps History
What steps finished! Example: 1+CK+CS+3 = Passed Step 1, Step 2 CK, Step 2 CS, and Step 3.

Choose "---" if you don't want to tell.

Favorite USMLE Books
What USMLE books you really think are useful. Leave blank if you don't want to tell.
Location
Where you live. Leave blank if you don't want to tell.

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Which Qbank after Kaplan Qbank and Uworld? NGaleas USMLE Step 1 Forum 7 04-23-2016 11:33 PM
problem with form 186(Not resetting) Dr.Albert ECFMG Forum 5 06-07-2013 09:46 AM
Resetting USMLE World? GABAa USMLE Step 1 Forum 1 06-03-2012 04:36 PM
What to do after Kaplan CK Qbank: UWorld twice or a Third Qbank? Antonosjn USMLE Step 2 CK Forum 6 05-21-2012 01:20 AM
Qbank after Uworld? meka USMLE Step 2 CK Forum 3 12-08-2011 08:44 AM

RSS Feed
Find Us on Facebook
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

USMLE® & other trade marks belong to their respective owners, read full disclaimer
USMLE Forums created under Creative Commons 3.0 License. (2009-2014)