USMLE Forums banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
169 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
ok so hi there

u have to login to your ecfmg oasis account and click on 'Financial Account Summary' and then select 'make a payment on-line' option.
(but mere payment of fees is not confirmatory of applying for an exam... u must complete both on-line part as well as send the duly filled and signed offline part and required documents along with it to ecfmg.)
all the best.
i know that you can pay using the credit card

but i little worried abt it cause it is my first time to so should i pay all at once or i do like the previous method
and if did the previous method would i have to send form 900 or any form to ECFMG

·
Registered
4,342 Posts
don't worry

You don't need to be worried about using your credit card in the ECFMG website. It's secure website and nobody will steal your money. It's very convenient and you can do it instantly, it's a peace of mind.

If you don't want to pay online, then yes you have to send Form 900 and the process will take much longer time.

·
Registered
1,114 Posts
You don't need to be worried about using your credit card in the ECFMG website. It's secure website and nobody will steal your money. It's very convenient and you can do it instantly, it's a peace of mind.

If you don't want to pay online, then yes you have to send Form 900 and the process will take much longer time.
pls is it only credit card one can use to pay?

·
Registered
1,114 Posts
pls is it only credit card one can use to pay?
oh great my worries are clear by steptaker!
in his previous post:

Adding funds to your OASIS account
Go to your OASIS account then click on the "Financial Account Summery" on the left.

Then you can see at the bottom "Make Online Payment". Click on that and pay a certain amount using one of your credit cards. Then repeat the process and pay more using your other credit card.