USMLE Forums banner
1 - 20 of 80 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi

I'm an IMG and I've just started to study for Step 1. I don't really know when I'm going to do it, probably in a year. I'm just beginning to gather resources.

Does anyone have Kaplan videos?

·
Registered
52 Posts
Hi

I'm an IMG and I've just started to study for Step 1. I don't really know when I'm going to do it, probably in a year. I'm just beginning to gather resources.

Bro...its a big size file so it wont be possible for any1 to send you via email.....So better try finding it on some torrent and download it or let me know if u want the link .....Its 50gb file and contains 2014 class anywhere videos.:):)

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Hi,
Thanks for replying. I don't know how to use torrents. If you send me a link where would it go to?

Is it possible to share the files on a cloud (maybe more than one like dropbox and one drive) and ill download them that way.

I have around 200 of them already but the computer I was getting them from crashed.

·
Registered
52 Posts
Hi,
Thanks for replying. I don't know how to use torrents. If you send me a link where would it go to?

Is it possible to share the files on a cloud (maybe more than one like dropbox and one drive) and ill download them that way.

I have around 200 of them already but the computer I was getting them from crashed.
Check your inbox....sent u the link....Not possible to share on cloud....because my download is still running ..Still 15gb download left :))

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Kaplan Videos

The videos are sorted by year? I don't understand.

Is there a full list somewhere so I can check off the ones I already have?

The link to the torrent has around 70 files I believe but that cant be all because I don't see any haematology videos for example, which I know exist.

·
Registered
32 Posts