Behavioral : Kaplan
And FA ofcourse :)

Kaplan Qbank (4 months back) : 77 %
UsmleRx(2 months back) : 85 %
UW(last 1.5 month) : 84 %

NBME 13 (1.5 month back): 254
NBME 16 (3 days back ) : 254
UWSA1 and 2 : 265

As I am a student so it was crucial for me to accommodate both studies so I had to form a proper schedule. I always had a vision of giving step 1 after my basic sciences completion so I grabbed the usmle review books along with my course books, so it definitely helped in my later part of my review.
Made a proper schedule in December 2013, mostly of what to do first and when to finish and so on.
The Zum Zum method in the forum definitely helped me in making a proper schedule.
So did the 1st and 2nd read and annotated on FA, can't emphasize enough the importance of this part which definitely helps in the last 2 weeks when you are only reviewing FA. So I had heavily annotated my FA with high yield stuff which was not in FA, but beware, at first because you tend to annotate a lot, but as you go along you will definitely be able to differentiate what is high yield and what is not.
As you complete the first reads and all, you are now prepared to tackle the questions, that's what I did. Started with Kaplan, did timed random and finished with a 77 %. Annotated any high yield part in FA.
Grabbed UsmleRx then, and finished with 85%.
Last 1.5 months I only did UW, doing the Kaplan and UsmleRx qbanks prepared me for UW, so I was able to grab more from it I think and annotate quickly as I knew FA from inside out by then.
If u have to choose from Kaplan or Rx before starting UW, I will suggest you to do Rx because this will help you retain FA which is the most important book in your prep.
In the Last 2 weeks I did only FA + NBME.
By the end I had given 5-6 reads of FA including 3 when doing QBan ks .

Exam Day
I was a bit tensed before starting the exam as everybody is but the anxiety level drops as you start doing questions.